FULL ALBUM: Olamide – Carpe Diem

YBNL boss Olamide whose album Carpe Diem have been widely expected to drop not only by his fans but to the general music world.Carpe Diem consist of 12 songs and features many top acts like Peruzzi and more.


  1. Another Level || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Greenlight || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Infinity (feat. Omah Lay) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Eru || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Triumphant (feat. Bella Shmurda) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. At Your Service || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Do Better || DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Chimichanga || DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Shilalo (feat. Phyno) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Loading (feat. BadBoyTimz) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. Unconditionally (feat. Peruzzi) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. Plenty (feat. Fireboy DML) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.