FULL EP: Olamide – 999

YBNL boss Olamide drops his much talked of project which turns out to be an EP and his first songs of the year,in which he tagged the song “999

The ep which features other top acts like Phyno,Snow and more.

Download & Enjoy


  1. No Time || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Warlords (feat. Snow, Phyno, Cheque & Rhatti) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Billion Talk (feat. Milly) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Dance With The Devil (feat. Sosa-E & Jackmillz) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Wonma! || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Demons (feat. Jackmillz) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Mojo (feat. Jayboi) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Prophesy || DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Rich + Famous || DOWNLOAD MP3

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.